Peterborough Lakers

Where we play...

 

 

Peterborough Memorial Centre

51 Lansdowne Street West

Peterborough, Ontario K9J 1Y4

Phone: 705-743-3561

 

 

 

Peterborough Memorial Centre

 

 

 

 

 

Contact us by mail

 

Envelope

 

Peterborough Lakers Lacrosse Team

171 A Rink Street Suite 135

Peterborough, ON K9J 2J6


Board Members

Ted Higgins - President

thiggins@peterboroughlakers.ca

Bill Joiner -Chairperson

bjoiner@peterboroughlakers.ca

Brian Cowie - Communications

bcowie@peterboroughlakers.ca

John Grant Sr. - Alumni

jgrant@peterboroughlakers.ca

Len Powers - Marketing

lpowers@peterboroughlakers.ca

Mark Vitarelli - Board Liason with GM

mvitarelli@peterboroughlakers.ca

Bob Allan - Advisor

ballan@peterboroughlakers.ca

Shane Carter - New Director

scarter@peterboroughlakers.ca

Randy Manning - Advisor

rmanning@peterboroughlakers.ca

Lynn Withers - Administration of Accounts

lwithers@peterboroughlakers.ca

 


Corporate Mail Site


Communications

Brian Cowie

bcowie@peterboroughlakers.ca

 

Anna Taylor

Social Media Coordinator

ataylor@peterboroughlakers.ca


Game Night

Program Volunteer

Co-ordinator

 

Announcements (birthdays, special occasions)

National anthem

 

Ken St. Thomas

705-872-1278

 

Diane Livingstone

 

Game-night

sponsor activities

 

Louise Grant

705-874-8877

 


Marketing & Group Sales

Len Powers

lpowers@peterboroughlakers.ca

 

Len Powers

 


Website design

 

AK Graphics

Kendall Taylor

ktaylor@peterboroughlakers.ca

Anna Taylor

ataylor@peterboroughlakers.ca

Marla Taylor

mtaylor@peterboroughlakers.ca

 

 

 

AK Graphics

sponsors Nexicom TVCogeco Doughty Masonry Peterborough Examiner Major Series Lacrosse The Wolf 101.5 Fresh Radio 100.5