Peterborough Lakers

Playoff ticket info

 

MSL Semi-Final: Century 21 Lakers versus Brooklin Redmen

 

Purchase tickets online

 

Game Date Location
1 Tuesday August 1 Peterborough
2 Wednesday August 2 Whitby
3 Tuesday August 8 Peterborough
4 Thursday August 10 Whitby
5 Monday August 14 Peterborough
6 Wednesday August 16* Whitby
7 Thursday August 17* Peterborough

 

* if necessary

 

 

The Peterborough Century 21 Lakers will begin their 2017 playoff schedule on Tuesday, August 1st. The Lakers have home-floor advantage throughout the playoffs..

 

Season ticket holders may purchase playoff ticket packages beginning Wednesday, July 19 at 9:30 a.m. At this time, tickets will only be sold in four-game bundles. Both the first and second rounds can be purchased. Season ticket holders can pre-authorize the Memorial Centre box office to charge their credit card for both rounds.

 

Season ticket holders have until close of business the day before the first game of the series to guarantee their seats. Unclaimed seats will be released to the public for sale.

 

Unplayed games will be either be credited to customer accounts to go toward the next round or for refund in the same method of payment as the tickets were purchased.

 

Ticket packages are priced are as follows (per round):

 

 

Season Ticket Holder

Non Season Ticket Holder

Adult

Regular Bowl: $64.00

Club: $82.00

Regular Bowl: $78.00

Club: $96.00

Child

Regular Bowl: $16.00

Club: $34.00

Regular Bowl: $16.00

Club: $34.00

Senior

Regular Bowl: $50.00

Club: $68.00

Regular Bowl: $60.00

Club: $78.00

Student

Regular Bowl: $44.00

Club: $62.00

Regular Bowl: $48.00

Club: $66.00

 

 

 

2017 Regular Season Tickets

 

Peterborough Memorial Centre Box Office (open 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.). Call: 705-743-3561 or purchase online. NOTE: Season ticket holders should renew by phone or in person.

 

SUITE TIMES

 

Suites are sold out for the 2017 regular season and the playoffs! Thank you for your support of the Century 21 Lakers.

 

Season Ticket Prices (includes a Season Pass to the Junior Lakers' game)

 

Price Zone Price Point Total ( Including HST and Service Charges)
Regular Bowl Adult $135.00
  Senior $103.50
  Student $90.00
  Child $36.00
Club Adult $175.50
  Senior $144.00
  Student $130.50
  Child $76.50

 

 

 

Single-game tickets

 

Price Zone Price Point Total ( Including HST and Service Charges)
Regular Bowl Adult $18.50
Senior $14.00
Student $11.00
Child $4.00
Group-Adult $14.00
Group-Senior $10.50
Group-Student $9.00
Group-Child $4.00
Comp $0
Comp Prize $0
Club Adult $23.00
Senior $18.50
Student $15.50
Child $8.50
Comp Club $4.50
Comp Prize $4.50
Other Skybox $15.50
Birthday Box $21.50
Restaurant $22.50

 

 

 

2017 Regular Season Schedule

 

HOME

 

Home games

 

Date Home Opposition

Time (pm)

Thursday June 1 Peterborough 14 Brooklin 9 8
Thursday June 8 Peterborough 28 Brampton 7 8
Thursday June 15 Peterborough 7 Six Nations 6 8
Thursday June 22 Peterborough 11 Oakville 4 8
Thursday June 29 Peterborough 7 Cobourg 8 8
Tuesday July 4 Peterborough 13 Brampton 11 8
Thursday July 13 Peterborough 12 Brooklin 6 8
Thursday July 20 Peterborough 15 Oakville 8 8
Thursday July 27 Peterborough 18 Cobourg 5 8

 

 

 

AWAY

Away games

 

Date Away Opposition Time (pm)
Monday May 29 Peterborough 11 Oakville 10 8
Sunday June 18 Peterborough 11 Cobourg 7 6
Wednesday June 14 Peterborough 17 Brooklin 10 8
Saturday June 24 Peterborough 18 Brampton 12 7
Thursday July 6 Peterborough 16 Brampton 5 8
Sunday July 9 Peterborough 11 Cobourg 7 6
Monday July 17 Peterborough 12 Oakville 7 8
Wednesday July 19 Peterborough 12 Brooklin 11 8
Tuesday July 25 Peterborough 15 Six Nations 10 8

 

Four teams will make the playoffs.

 

SemiSemi-Final Series

Best of 7

August 2017

 

 

SemiFinal Series

Best of 7

August 2017

 

Note: Each round can start earlier if BOTH teams agree.

 

Entire MSL 2017 Regular-Season Schedule

 

Date Visitor Home Game # Time Rink
Sunday, May 28 Oakville Cobourg 1 6 Cobourg CC
Monday, May 29 Peterborough Oakville 2 8 TRAC
Tuesday, May 30 Cobourg Six Nations 3 8 ILA
Wednesday, May 31 Brampton Brooklin 4 8 IPSC
Thursday, June 1 Six Nations Brampton 5 8 Memorial Arena
Thursday, June 1 Brooklin Peterborough 6 8 Memorial Centre
Sunday, June 4 Brooklin Cobourg 7 8 Cobourg CC
Monday, June 5 Brampton Oakville 8 8 TRAC
Tuesday, June 6 Oakville Six Nations 9 8 ILA
Wednesday, June 7 Cobourg Brooklin 10 8 IPSC
Thursday, June 8 Brampton Peterborough 11 8 Memorial Centre
Friday, June 9 Six Nations Oakville 12 8 TRAC
Sunday, June 11 Six Nations Cobourg 13 8 Cobourg CC
Monday, June 12 Brooklin Oakville 14 8 TRAC
Wednesday, June 14 Peterborough Brooklin 15 8 IPSC
Thursday, June 15 Oakville Brampton 16 8 Memorial Arena
Thursday, June 15 Six Nations Peterborough 17 8 Memorial Centre
Saturday, June 17 Cobourg Brooklin 18 7 IPSC
Sunday, June 18 Peterborough Cobourg 19 6 Cobourg CC
Monday, June 19 Six Nations Oakville 20 8 TRAC
Tuesday, June 20 Brooklin Six Nations 21 8 ILA
Wednesday, June 21 Brampton Brooklin 22 8 IPSC
Thursday, June 22 Cobourg Brampton 23 8 Memorial Arena
Thursday, June 22 Oakville Peterborough 24 8 Memorial Centre
Saturday, June 24 Peterborough Brampton 25 7 Memorial Arena
Sunday, June 25 Brooklin Cobourg 26 6 Cobourg CC
Monday, June 26 Cobourg Oakville 27 8 TRAC
Tuesday, June 27 Brampton Six Nations 28 8 ILA
Wednesday, June 28 Six Nations Brooklin 29 8 IPSC
Thursday, June 29 Brooklin Brampton 30 8 Memorial Arena
Thursday, June 29 Cobourg Peterborough 31 8 Memorial Centre
Tuesday, July 4 Brampton Peterborough 32 8 Memorial Centre
Tuesday, July 4 Brooklin Six Nations 33 8 ILA
Thursday, July 6 Peterborough Brampton 34 8 Memorial Arena
Thursday, July 6 Oakville Cobourg 35 8 Cobourg CC
Sunday, July 9 Peterborough Cobourg 36 6 Cobourg CC
Monday, July 10 Cobourg Oakville 37 8 TRAC
Tuesday, July 11 Brampton Six Nations 38 8 ILA
Wednesday, July 12 Six Nations Brooklin 39 8 IPSC
Thursday, July 13 Oakville Brampton 40 8 Memorial Arena
Thursday, July 13 Brooklin Peterborough 41 8 Memorial Centre
Saturday, July 15 Oakville Six Nations 42 7 ILA
Sunday, July 16 Brampton Cobourg 43 6 Cobourg CC
Monday, July 17 Peterborough Oakville 44 8 TRAC
Tuesday, July 18 Cobourg Six Nations 45 8 ILA
Wednesday, July 19 Peterborough Brooklin 46 8 IPSC
Thursday, July 20 Brooklin Brampton 47 8 Memorial Arena
Thursday, July 20 Oakville Peterborough 48 8 Memorial Centre
Sunday, July 23 Six Nations Cobourg 49 6 Cobourg CC
Monday, July 24 Brampton Oakville 50 8 TRAC
Tuesday, July 25 Peterborough Six Nations 51 8 ILA
Wednesday, July 26 Oakville Brooklin 52 8 IPSC
Thursday, July 27 Six Nations Brampton 53 8 Memorial Arena
Thursday, July 27 Cobourg Peterborough 54 8 Memorial Centre

 

 

 

Major Series Lacrosse Team Locations

(Click on the icons to visit the teams' home pages)

 

Peterborough Lakers Brooklin Redmen Ajax Rock Brampton Excelsiors Cobourg Kodiaks Six Nations Chiefs

 

 

HOME Home games AWAY Away games

 

 

Click on a yellow highlighted date to buy individual game tickets.

 

June 2017
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

 


July 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

 

 

MSL Semis/Finals August 2017
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

 

 

Mann Cup September 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sponsors Kruz 100.5 The Wolf 101.5Major Series LacrosseDoughty Masory Peterborough Examiner TVCogeco Nexicom