Peterborough Lakers

 

Peterborough Memorial Centre Box Office (open 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.).

Call: 705-743-3561 or purchase online. NOTE: Season ticket holders should renew by phone or in person.

 

Renew by April 30.

 

Season Ticket Prices

 

Price Zone Price Point Total ( Including HST and Service Charges)
Regular Bowl Adult  
  Senior  
  Student  
  Child  
Club Adult  
  Senior  
  Student  
  Child  

 

 

 

Single-game tickets

 

Price Zone Price Point Total ( Including HST and Service Charges)
Regular Bowl Adult  
Senior  
Student  
Child  
Group-Adult  
Group-Senior  
Group-Student  
Group-Child  
Comp  
Comp Prize  
Club Adult  
Senior  
Student  
Child  
Comp Club  
Comp Prize  
Other Skybox  
Birthday Box  
Restaurant  

 

 

 

2019 Regular Season Schedule

 

HOME

AWAY

Thursday, May 30 – Brampton Excelsiors

Sunday, May 26 – Brampton Excelsiors

Thursday, June 6 – Brooklin Redmen

Tuesday, June 4 – Six Nations Chiefs

Thursday, June 13 – Cobourg Kodiaks

Monday, June 10 – Oakville Rock

Thursday, June 20 – Brampton Excelsiors

Sunday, June 23 – Cobourg Kodiaks

Thursday, June 27 – Cobourg Kodiaks

Wednesday, June 26 – Brooklin Redmen

Thursday, July 4 – Six Nations Chiefs

Thursday, July 11 – Brampton Excelsiors

Thursday, July 18 – Oakville Rock

Tuesday, July 23 – Six Nations Chiefs

Thursday, July 25 – Six Nations Chiefs

Sunday, July 28 – Cobourg Kodiaks

Thursday, August 1 – Oakville Rock

Monday, July 29 – Oakville Rock


 

 

Entire MSL 2019 regular-season schedule here...

 

 

 

 

Major Series Lacrosse Team Locations

(Click on the icons to visit the teams' home pages)

 

Peterborough Lakers Brooklin Redmen Ajax Rock Brampton Excelsiors Cobourg Kodiaks Six Nations Chiefs

 

 

HOME Home games AWAY Away games

 

 

Click on a yellow highlighted date to buy individual game tickets.

 

May/June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

 


July 2019
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

 

   

 

 

 

MSL Semis Semi and Finals Semi August 2019
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 

 

Mann Cup September 2019
S M T W T F S
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sponsors Kruz 100.5 The Wolf 101.5Major Series LacrosseDoughty Masory Peterborough Examiner TVCogeco Nexicom