Peterborough Lakers

 

 

Tickets for the MSL final series go on sale at the Peterborough Memorial Centre Monday morning. Visit www.memorialcentre.ca for more information. Prices will rise $1 for the second round.

 

2018 Round 2 Playoff Schedule - MSL Final Series


 

HOME (Peterborough)

AWAY - (Oakville)

Tuesday August 21 - 8 pm

Thursday August 23 - 8 pm

Sunday August 26 - 7 pm

Tuesday August 28 - 8 pm

Thursday August 30 - 8 pm*

Saturday September 1 - 7 pm*

Monday September - 8 pm*

*if necessary

 

NOTE: Sunday August 26 game is at 7 pm

 

2018 Lakers Playoff Tickets - Singles - Round # 2
Price Zone Price Point   Club Prem
(incl. HST)
Food Voucher Total per
Ticket
4 Game Series
Regular
Bowl
Adult        $20.50  $    82.00
Senior        $16.00  $    64.00
Student        $13.00  $    52.00
Child        $4.00  $    16.00
Group - Adult       $16.00  $    64.00
Group - Senior       $12.50  $    50.00
Group - Student       $11.00  $    44.00
Group - Child       $4.00  $    16.00
Club Adult    $4.50   $25.00  $    100.00
Senior    $4.50   $20.50  $    82.00
Student    $4.50   $17.50  $    70.00
Child    $4.50   $9.50  $    38.00
Comp    $4.50   $5.50  $    22.00
Other Skybox   $3.95   $17.50  $    70.00
Birthday Box   $2.25 $6.50 $23.50  $    94.00
Restaurant     $10.00 $24.50  $    98.00

 

 

2018 Round 1 Playoff Schedule - MSL Semi-Final Series


 

HOME

AWAY

1 Thursday, August 2 vs Brooklin

3 Wednesday, August 8 vs Brooklin

2 Tuesday, August 7 vs Brooklin

4 Friday, August 10 vs Brooklin

5 Monday, August 13 vs Brooklin*

6 Wednesday, August 15 vs Brooklin*

7 Thursday, August 16 vs Brooklin*

*Game 7 if necessary

 

 

2018 Lakers Playoff Tickets - Singles - Round # 1
Price Zone Price Point   Club Prem
(incl. HST)
Food Voucher Total per
Ticket
4 Game Series
Regular
Bowl
Adult        $19.50  $    78.00
Senior        $15.00  $    60.00
Student        $12.00  $    48.00
Child        $4.00  $    16.00
Group - Adult       $15.00  $    60.00
Group - Senior       $11.50  $    46.00
Group - Student       $10.00  $    40.00
Group - Child       $4.00  $    16.00
Club Adult    $4.50   $24.00  $    96.00
Senior    $4.50   $19.50  $    78.00
Student    $4.50   $16.50  $    66.00
Child    $4.50   $8.50  $    34.00
Comp    $4.50   $4.50  $    18.00
Other Skybox   $3.95   $16.50  $    66.00
Birthday Box   $2.25 $6.50 $22.50  $    90.00
Restaurant     $10.00 $23.50  $    94.00

 

 

 

 

 

Peterborough Memorial Centre Box Office (open 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.). Call: 705-743-3561 or purchase online. NOTE: Season ticket holders should renew by phone or in person.

 

Renew by April 30, 2018.

 

Season Ticket Prices (includes a Season Pass to the Junior Lakers' game)

 

Price Zone Price Point Total ( Including HST and Service Charges)
Regular Bowl Adult $135.00
  Senior $103.50
  Student $90.00
  Child $36.00
Club Adult $175.50
  Senior $144.00
  Student $130.50
  Child $76.50

 

 

 

Single-game tickets

 

Price Zone Price Point Total ( Including HST and Service Charges)
Regular Bowl Adult $18.50
Senior $14.00
Student $11.00
Child $4.00
Group-Adult $14.00
Group-Senior $10.50
Group-Student $9.00
Group-Child $4.00
Comp $0
Comp Prize $0
Club Adult $23.00
Senior $18.50
Student $15.50
Child $8.50
Comp Club $4.50
Comp Prize $4.50
Other Skybox $15.50
Birthday Box $21.50
Restaurant $22.50

 

 

 

2018 Regular Season Schedule


 

HOME

AWAY

Thursday, May 31 vs Brampton

Monday, May 28 @ Oakville

Thursday, June 7 vs Six Nations

Tuesday, June 5 @ Six Nations

Thursday, June 14 vs Brooklin

Sunday, June 10 @ Cobourg

Thursday, June 21 vs Brampton

Wednesday, June 27 @ Brooklin

Thursday, June 28 vs Cobourg

Sunday, July 8 @ Cobourg

Thursday, July 5 vs Brooklin

Wednesday, July 18 @ Brooklin

Thursday, July 12 vs Oakville

Tuesday, July 24 @ Six Nations

Thursday, July 19 vs Cobourg

 

Thursday, July 26 vs Six Nations

 

 

 

 

 

Entire MSL 2018 Regular-Season Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Major Series Lacrosse Team Locations

(Click on the icons to visit the teams' home pages)

 

Peterborough Lakers Brooklin Redmen Ajax Rock Brampton Excelsiors Cobourg Kodiaks Six Nations Chiefs

 

 

HOME Home games AWAY Away games

 

 

Click on a yellow highlighted date to buy individual game tickets.

 

May/June 2018
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 


July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  

 

   

 

 

 

MSL Semis Semi and Finals Semi August 2018
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

 

 

Mann Cup September 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sponsors Kruz 100.5 The Wolf 101.5Major Series LacrosseDoughty Masory Peterborough Examiner TVCogeco Nexicom